Membership Level change

You have selected the NordicBLETraining-Foundation Level membership level.

This membership subscription gives you:

  • Full online access to the Nordic nRF5x BLE In-Depth Training Course (Foundation Level), and related tutorials source code.
  • Online technical support during your membership subscription for the topics directly covered in the course.

Course FAQ page is here .

The price for membership is $159.00 now.

Membership expires after 1 Month.

Nordic nRF5x BLE In-Depth Training Course (Foundation Level)
Account Information Already have an account? Log in here
LEAVE THIS BLANK

Payment Information We Accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Discover

/
(what's this?)
Terms of Service

User Account:
You need an account for most activities on our platform, including enrollment in a course. You agree that you will never divulge or share access or access information for your user account with any third party for any reason.

Membership and Course Enrollment:
Embedded Centric course(s) membership gives you only a fixed-duration access to view through our platform the course(s) and associated content for which you have paid all required fees. The membership does not give you any right to resell the course(s) in any manner (including by sharing account information with a purchaser or downloading the courses and sharing it in any form ). You may not reproduce, redistribute, transmit, assign, sell, broadcast, rent, share, lend, modify, adapt, edit, create derivative works of, sublicense, or otherwise transfer or use our course(s) unless we give you explicit permission to do so in a written agreement signed and stamped by an Embedded Centric authorized representative.

Membership Cancellation:
You can cancel your membership subscription online using your account portal "MY ACCOUNT" anytime. Cancelling your membership will disable your access to the course content and the support. Your subscription fees are not refundable.

Course Content:
Course(s) content may be modified (updated, revised, added, reformatted) during your course(s) membership enrollment without prior notice.