User Account:
You need an account for most activities on our platform, including enrollment in a course. You agree that you will never divulge or share access or access information for your user account with any third party for any reason.

Membership and Course Enrollment:
Embedded Centric course(s) membership gives you only a fixed-duration access to view through our platform the course(s) and associated content for which you have paid all required fees. The membership does not give you any right to resell the course(s) in any manner (including by sharing account information with a purchaser or downloading the courses and sharing it in any form ). You may not reproduce, redistribute, transmit, assign, sell, broadcast, rent, share, lend, modify, adapt, edit, create derivative works of, sublicense, or otherwise transfer or use our course(s) unless we give you explicit permission to do so in a written agreement signed and stamped by an Embedded Centric authorized representative.

Membership Cancellation:
You can cancel your membership subscription online using your account portal “MY ACCOUNT” anytime. Cancelling your membership will disable your access to course content and will stop any future billing of that course. Your current month subscription fees is not refunded.

Course Content:
Course(s) content may be modified (updated, revised, added, reformatted) during your course(s) membership enrollment without prior notice.